Aside

April update

For my regular readers and all new followers, I just want to take a moment to thank you for hanging in there with me, and to say sorry I’m less responsive than usual. Normally I reply to comments quickly, and check in on or comment on as many other blogs as possible. (Especially new followers, I’m sorry I haven’t had time to poke around your blogs in return yet.)

This month, however, work has been crazy, spilling over into my not-at-work time as I prepare for upcoming events and presentations. Home has been crazy, with two weeks (so far) of hail damage repair, requiring access for work crews and all sorts of errands back and forth around our work schedules. And lastly, Camp Nanowrimo, which is always great for me, but turned out to be the worst possible month to try and accomplish massive word count goals.

Here’s to a less hectic May!

How are all of you doing this April? Anyone else doing Camp Nanowrimo?

One thought on “April update

Leave a Reply

