Status

Top 5 Bad Boys and Wicked Women

My answer to today’s Love Fest question:
Who are your favorite literary bad boys and/or wicked women?

My Top 5 Bad Boys & Wicked Women:

  1. Sicarius – The Emperor’s Edge series, Lindsay Buroker
  2. Sabetha – Gentlemen Bastards, Scott Lynch
  3. Melisande – Phedre’s Trilogy, Jacqueline Carey
  4. Kaladin – The Stormlight Archive, Brandon Sanderson
  5. Kvothe – The Kingkiller Chronicle, Patrick Rothfuss

My tastes run to series, so I’ve linked to the GR entry for the entire series. I read a lot more than just fantasy, but answering these questions has made acutely aware of how much fantasy is first in my heart.

3 thoughts on “Top 5 Bad Boys and Wicked Women

Leave a Reply

